Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Fang Ms. Fang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

GuangZhou ShenRuo Plastic Manfacturing CO.,Ltd

Пластиковая бутылка для пены для домашних животных

Пластиковая бутылка для пены для домашних животных

Описание продукта

Бутылка для пены

Бутылка изготовлена ​​из ПЭТ материалов, а головка насоса изготовлена ​​из полипропилена. Таким образом, бутылка прочна и долговечна и может быть переработана. Он зеленый, безвкусный и нетоксичный. Крышка от бутылки с пеной использует режим полного покрытия, который не только сохраняет отличный внешний вид бутылки с пеной, но и ловко предотвращает утечку продукта.

Бутылка с пеной представляет собой цилиндр, а головка насоса имеет уникальный дизайн. Головка насоса соединена прочной и гибкой пружиной для обеспечения долговечности головки насоса. Стандартный цвет этой пенной бутылки полностью прозрачен для корпуса и крышки и имеет молочно-белый цвет головки насоса. Это выглядит просто, элегантно и красиво. В то же время, мы можем предоставить индивидуальный сервис для формы пены бутылки.

Эту бутылку с пеной также называют бутылкой для мусса или прессованной бутылкой из пены. В основном используется для очищения лица или шампуня для пены. Эта бутылка пены бывает разных размеров. Бутылка легкая.


Pet Round Foam Pump Bottle

Группа Продуктов : Косметические пластиковые бутылки > Бутылка с пенным насосом

Письмо этому поставщику

Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Горячие продукты

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Fang Ms. Fang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

GuangZhou ShenRuo Plastic Manfacturing CO.,Ltd

Plastic Pet Foam Pump Bottle

Plastic Pet Foam Pump Bottle

Product Description

Pet Foam Pump Bottle

The bottle is made of PET materials and the pump head is made of PP materials. So the bottle is strong and durable, and can be recycled. It is green, tasteless and non-toxic. The foam bottle cover adopts the full cover mode, which not only keeps the great appearance of the foam bottle, but also cleverly avoids product leakage.

The foam bottle is a cylinder, and the pump head is uniquely designed. The pump head is connected with a strong and flexible spring to ensure the durability of the pump head. The standard color of this foam bottle is fully transparent of the body and the cover, and milky white of the pump head. It looks simple, elegant and beautiful. At the same time, we can provide customized service for the shape of the foam bottle.

This foam bottle is also called mousse bottle or pressed foam bottle. It is mainly used for facial cleanser or shampoo to foam. This foam bottle comes in different sizes. The bottle is light.


Pet Round Foam Pump Bottle

Looking for ideal 200ml Pet Bottle Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 250ml Pet Bottle are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Empty Pet Bottles. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cosmetic Plastic Bottles > Foam Pump Bottle

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List